the fourth

I celebrated the fourth at Evanston beach but the beach was closed for fire work setup so we were confined to the grass. We stayed all day and went from bathing suits to long sleeves for fireworks. I was sad to not be in TC for the fourth, but still had fun thanks to M and J. 





Sunday I had to study and grocery shop and meal prep and attempt to not eat out, but it was sunny and nice so Jess and I brunched by the water. Studying needs to increase starting about now, coming up I have group papers and patient cases and practical exams. 



And Tuesday, it was cold so I had a beanie on and my only zip up didn’t match my clinical attire and my backpack was huge and filled and this is embarrassing that I walked the streets of Chicago looking like this. But Jess kind of matches me.   



Leave a Reply

