snow-smitten

I woke up to this. Yesterday there was no snow, just leaves and rain. And this morning, all was new, and snow-covered, and the snow was stuck to the trees. And it was so pretty.

IMG_4125.JPG

IMG_4119.JPG
I slept in until 10:15 and stayed in my pajamas until 3 pm, until I went running. In the snow-globe.

IMG_4131.JPG

IMG_4141.JPG

IMG_4133.JPG

IMG_4128.JPG

IMG_4155.JPG

IMG_4151.JPG

IMG_4156.JPG

So yes, I’m snow-smitten. Grateful for snow and the beauty among the cold.

Leave a Reply

